July Energy Report: Communication with Love

Re:Vision: TiMe

healingwithloveandgratitude

July Energy

This is the month of Love and so we’re naturally going to be-come more aware of both the presence of Love and Absence of Love.

Love takes place as the Masculine Energy of the Heart Chakra with Forgiveness and shines Eternal Light Thought your Heart upon the Earth. Yes, you, you who are reading this, this month the Love is… briging the COMMUNICATION between Thoughts and Things and Things and Thoughts, which is quite exciting, to my mind. Since July began last night, I have RECEIVED a VISION which I BELIEVE… and the picture I have used (God Bless the artist, since I do not know the source, if you do, please help me connect to the person so I can express Gratitude for Him/her in written communication, which I have already ASKED in Thought.Emotion.Action.

Love , the Law.Of.Vibrational.Expression, (Expression comes from the come-union of Love/Thought with Faith/Emotion)Reading more into…

View original post 850 more words

Leave a Reply

