My Affirmation for “Manifesting Change” in May

The month of May is a month when the Guardian Angel connected to your DIVINE PURPOSE is activated and assists you ALIGN with the DIVINE WILL and DIVINE PURPOSE of you CHOSE when your SOUL was ready to incarnate on Earth. It is a wonderful Month to energise the presence of your Guardian Angel and choose an affirmation that helps you connect with your God-Given-Confidence!

Here is mine:

Oh, Thou, Mebahiah, my Protective Guardian Angel,Open wide for me, Deepanjali, the Doors of Fortune during this month, which promises to favour my projects!For this, I sincerely thank Thee in advance! (1)

 

I look forward to sharing with you some of the insights that I receive and action. I have often experienced, that sharing, inspires others, just as others sharing have inspired my journey to this moment!

Leave a Reply

